LADY GAGA TICKETS!

Hey guys!! It has definitely been a some time since I last posted due to school work BUT I couldn’t wait to tell all of my readers that I finally got my Lady Gaga GA floor tickets! I am so excited about being able to experience the Joanne tour and her performance so close up! I have been waiting 4 years to see her live and it is a true blessing to be able to get these tickets. I also watched the Netflix original movie Gaga: Five Foot Two and will post a review of it later on after I watch it a few more times! But thank you guys for reading this small post and I can’t wait to go to this concert!

Leave a Reply

